The School for Good and Evil – is my kind of school

Posted: November 21, 2014 in 5 Star Reviews, Fantasy, Fiction, Young Adult
Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

school

5 of 5 Charming Stars – The School for Good and Evil by Soman Chainani.

This book is so awesome! It had me hooked from the very first sentence: “Sophie had waited all her life to be kidnapped.” Absolutely amazing story. Couldn’t get enough of it.

A beautiful girl and an ugly goth type girl are somehow best friends. They are whisked away to a fairy tale land, The School for Good and Evil. In a strange twist of fate, the pretty one lands in the evil school and the ugly girl finds herself in the pretty school for good. Hilarity ensues.

From the very beginning, I thought, these girls are totally going to end up in bed together. I won’t tell you if they do in fact end up banging, because that would probably spoil the fun. But I can tell you one thing: goth girls are almost always lesbians. There, I said it.

Visit me at Goodreads and Follow me on Twitter & Facebook

Comments

Leave a Reply

