The Breach – has breached my mind. Now, it’s blown.

Posted: December 8, 2014 in 5 Star Reviews, Fiction, Sci-Fi
Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

breach

5 of 5 Mind-Fuck Stars – The Breach by Patrick Lee.

This book was a very compelling read. I could not put it down. The story is somewhat unique, and the characters were written so well, it just kept me wanting more. The book kept asking impossible questions, but eventually the answers reveal themselves, and my mind was just blown.

This is the story of Travis Chase, just a normal guy out for a hike. Then, all the sudden, a plane crashes nearby, and some special agents from an unknown agency swarm the place. One of the “good” agents finds him, and he agrees to help track down the plane, and its mysterious contents.

This is a crazy sci-fi adventure, with time travel, parallel dimensions, and secret artifacts that can do pretty much anything you can imagine. I finished this book in one sitting because I just couldn’t put it down. The weirdness factor, and the surprise factor were too much to ignore. I mean, I couldn’t predict a goddamn thing in this book, which is a rare and beautiful thing.

I can’t recommend this book enough. It’s just that good. In fact, it’s so good, I can’t even think of anyone to fuck in their dirty asshole. Because, usually books are so bad, someone needs to get fucked dry.

Visit me at Goodreads and Follow me on Twitter & Facebook

Comments
  1. Sounds like a good read. I’m putting it on my list. Thanks

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

