A Fox’s Love – has huge breasts

Posted: March 19, 2015 in 4 Star Reviews, Fantasy, Fiction
Tags: , , , , , , , ,

0fox

4 of 5 Naked-Fox-Girl Stars –  A Fox’s Love by Brandon Varnell.

This book is fucking hilarious. And the author owes me a new keyboard, goddamnit. Yeah, I’m talking to you, Brandon. Don’t give me that look. No, it doesn’t have a warranty. It’s just a $10 keyboard. What? No, I don’t have a spare one lying around. Shut up, man. Just shut up.

Yeah, this book is like that. The author talks to his characters, and the characters talk back. Hell, he even talks to you, the reader. Because he can, I guess. And because it’s fucking hilarious.

This book is the story of anime coming to life. A 15-year-old boy finds a wounded fox on the side of the road. He takes the fox home, and tends to its injuries. Amazingly, the fox starts to heal itself. Kevin watches as the wounds gather together and heal. Then he notices that the fox has two tails.

He figures that maybe the fox is some kind of mutant, or a government test subject. But whatever, man. Yeah, I told ’em that bit. Shut up! I’m getting to it. Fuck. So Kevin leaves the fox in his room, and goes off to school. Stop giggling, man. Yeah, I know what comes next. Big titties. Damn, dude. You’re drooling.

So, yeah… Kevin comes home, and finds that his fox has transformed into a Kitsune, which is a fox who can transform into a human. And in this case, it transformed into a beautiful teenage girl, with the biggest tits that Kevin had ever seen. Because, yeah man, here it comes… She was standing there, plain as day, naked.

Kevin promptly faints, as you do. Because his tiny 15-year-old brain cannot handle what he was seeing. Hot. Naked. Girl… Panic. Yeah, I told them about the tits, man. Jesus, calm down. Go jack off, or something. What? No, man. Get your own fucking lube. Damn.

Okay, I get the panic, I really do. I was a timid and shy 15-year-old. If I saw a naked girl in my room, I’d probably panic as well. I might even flee. Or piss my pants. Or just stand there staring. Yeah, I’d probably just stand there and gawk. And drool. But I wouldn’t pass out, for fuck’s sake. That’s just retarded.

Shut up, man. I know it’s your story, and it’s a good story, but it still has its flaws, okay? So shut the fuck up, so I can finish this thing. Damn. But seriously… This fucking guy faints like 5 goddamn times in this book. Every single time, because of this sexy fox, and her super hotness. And those huge fucking boobs.

I’m pretty sure the author of this book jacked off several times while writing it, because damn. He described those boobs so many times… Yes you did, man. Shut up. I know they’re awesome, but you don’t have to tell me nine thousand fucking times how awesome those tits are, man. I get it.

Plot things happen, and then the boy and his fox are chased by a hound. Well, it’s really a bully from school who can turn into a hound. And apparently, hounds don’t like foxes, especially human foxes. So a battle ensues, and the fox-girl uses her super anime powers to escape and defeat the hound.

But she leaves him alive, so he can gather up all his hound buddies for the next book. I hate it with authors do this. I mean, I get it. You want me to read the next book in the series. But still… Shut up, man. Let me have my beef. No, I don’t want a goddamn hamburger. Oh, you’re going to town? Good. Get me some fries.

Glad I finally got rid of that fucker. Now, where was I? Oh yes, my beef. This kid, Kevin. I don’t get this kid. He’s got this naked girl throwing herself at him, and all he can do is scream and faint and try his damnedest to get rid of her. At no point does he cop a feel.

This story goes on for another 200 goddamn pages, with this naked fox-girl throwing herself at this kid, and the entire time, all he can do is squeal. I mean, they sleep in the same bed and everything. Well, he sleeps on the couch, but she finds him, and they always end up sleeping together. Naked.

And you know this fucker has a boner the entire time. Even when the fox-girl finally puts some clothes on, she’s still coming on to poor Kevin constantly. He’s got to have a constant boner. He takes cold showers every day, but the fox-girl barges into the shower with him, and nearly rapes him. But he still resists.

What the fuck, Brandon? I said Coke, not Diet Coke, damn. Where was I? Oh, yeah. I was telling them about Kevin and his boner, and why he doesn’t bang the living shit out of this hot-ass fox-girl. That’s the problem, man. There’s no reason for him not to bang her. Yes, I know he’s got a crush on that other girl in school. Big fucking deal. He’s got this even hotter girl throwing herself at him. What’s his fucking problem?

Yes, I know you said he wasn’t gay. Are you sure? No, man. I’m telling you this kid has got to be gay. I don’t care how timid or shy you are, you don’t deny yourself pussy for that long. When it’s being thrown at you constantly? Fuck no, man. You’re eventually going to give into it.

I still loved this story, though. It reminded me of my teenage years. It showed me what a perfect teenage fantasy would look like. Okay, not so perfect. He should have banged her, man. She was begging for it. Whatever. Hey! Keep your goddamn hands off my fries, man. Whatcha mean you didn’t get your own fries? I don’t know what to tell you, Brandon. You should have known. They always fuck you at the drive-through.

Get my book, Glenn Hates Books Vol. 1. It’s free, with Kindle Unlimited.

Visit me at Goodreads and  Follow me on Twitter &Facebook

Comments
  1. DED says:

    >>I’m pretty sure the author of this book jacked off several times while writing it, because damn. <<

    LOL! 😀

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

