Mr. Brooks & His Women – & his whores

Posted: June 10, 2015 in 2 Star Reviews, Fiction
Tags: , , , , , , , ,

0brooks

2 of 5 Trillionaire-Paying-For-Sex Stars – Mr. Brooks & His Women by Nessa Dearmond.

This ‘book’ is not a book at all. It’s a very short story. Only six pages, for fuck’s sake. It’s kind of sad, really, because the premise of this book is kind of interesting. Too bad it was written so poorly.

The story is about Mr. Brooks and his whores. Mr Brooks is a fucking trillionaire playboy. He makes Tony Stark look poor. And he fucks celebrities for the fun of it. By offering them shit-tons of cash. Because sure, not everyone has a price. But when you offer them one hundred million dollars for a night of fucking, all the sudden they do have a price.

For such a short story, there’s quite a bit of backstory about Mr. Brooks. Apparently, he made his trillions by creating a cure for baldness. Not those bullshit cures, I mean a real cure. Oh, and he also made a cure for small dicks. Like you take this pill, and you get to have a ten-inch cock. For reals. So of course he made trillions of dollars.

Oh yeah, and he also has the cure for every sickness known to man. So, he’s like immortal, or something. I don’t fucking know. Mr. Brooks is just the ultimate fantasy man. He’s the guy that every man wishes he could be. Have all the money in the world, all the women in the world, and a huge fucking cock.

Okay, great, but why is this story so bad then? Well, because it’s six fucking pages! And apparently the author is addicted to semicolons; because he (I have to assume a guy wrote this shit) used so many semicolons in this fucking story; that I could barely read it; I mean, isn’t this annoying as fuck; it’s just not right; and it drove me fucking crazy; I mean, is it really that hard to just use a period?

And there were extra words that clearly didn’t belong. I mean words where the made the sentence make no fucking sense. See what that I mean? So goddamn retarded. And this ‘book’ is actually published. People are buying this shit, and apparently it never got edited, because it fucking needs it bad.

All that being said, I think this story would make a great novel. It really is the perfect fantasy. Well, for men, anyway. And I guess women wouldn’t mind reading about getting paid millions of dollars for one night of banging. Because that’s their fantasy, right? Just fucking a rich dude. People say men are simple. But sometimes, I think women are even more simple. Just give ’em plenty of cash, and they’re happy.

EAT A BAG OF DICKS! They’re like potato chips. You can’t eat just one. Get my book! It’s fucking hilarious. http://amzn.to/1wKcVK6

Visit me at Goodreads and  Follow me on Twitter & Facebook

Comments
  1. libbycole007 says:

    That sounds terrible! Six pages?? How did that ever become a book!

    http://libbycole.wordpress.com/

    Liked by 1 person

  2. gegrizzle says:

    lolz, I know right? And apparently there’s a whole series of these 6-page ‘books’.

    Like

  3. DED says:

    Your reviews are great. But to start calling these guys out on their lack of editing just takes it to a new level. Thank you!

    Liked by 1 person

    • gegrizzle says:

      Heh, you’re welcome. I’m not a grammar nazi by any means, but when I see so many goddamn errors that it makes the story hard to read, I’m gonna fucking mention it. Usually there aren’t so many errors, so I don’t often mention it. But this book… Jesus tapdancing christ, man.

      Like

Leave a Reply

